Home Notes Experiments Articles Papers DPhil Talks Conferences
Misc Stats Teaching Future Profiles Contacts Media Search
 


Nick Rawlins,
University of Oxford
[e]  nick.rawlins@psy.ox.ac.uk
[t]   +44-1865-271444
[w] http://www.psych.ox.ac.uk/
Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Oxford
South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3UD, UK


Per Andersen,
University of Oslo
[e]  per.andersen@basalmed.uio.no
[t]   +47-22-851245 (22855050)
[w] http://www.med.uio.no/imb/fysiol/
Fysiologisk institutt
Domus Medica
Gaustad
Sognsvannsveien 9
Oslo, Norway


Bert Sakmann,
Max Planck Institute for Medical Research

[e]  zpsecr@sun0.mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de
[t]   +49-6221-486460 (Sprengel:
+49-6221-486101)
[w] http://sun0.mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de/ge/index.html

Department of Cell Physiology
Max Planck Institute for Medical Research
Jahnstrasse 29
D-69120 Heidelberg
, Germany


Simon Baron-Cohen,
University of Cambridge
[e]  sb205@cam.ac.uk
[t]   +44-1223-333557
[w] http://www.psychol.cam.ac.uk/

Department of Experimental Psychology
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EB, UK


Joseph LeDoux,
Center for Neural Science, NY
[e]  ledoux@cns.nyu.edu
[t]   +1-212-9987780
[w] http://www.cns.nyu.edu/home/ledoux/

Center for Neural Science
New York University
4 Washington Place, Room 809
New York, NY 10003
, USA


Edward I. Moser,
NTNU
[e]  edvard.moser@svt.ntnu.no
[t]   +47-22-851245
[w] http://www.svt.ntnu.no/psy/laboratorium/nevrolab/edvard.htm
Neuroscience unit
Medical-Technical Research Centre
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
NO-7489 Trondheim, Norway


Robert Malenka,
Stanford University
[e]  malenka@stanford.edu
[t]   +
1-650-7236196
[w] http://www-med.stanford.edu/sbrc/faculty/sbrc_fac_list/malenka.html
STanford Brain Research Center
Stanford University
Stanford, California 94305-5020, USA


Robert Sapolsky,
Stanford University
[e]  sapolsky@stanford.edu
[t]   +
1-650-7232413
[w] http://www.stanford.edu/dept/biology/indexfac7.html
Gilbert Hall - Stanford University
Stanford, California 94305-5020, USA


Roberto Malinow,
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
[e]  malinow@cshl.edu
[t]   +
1-516-3678416
[w] http://www.cshl.org/public/science/malinow.html
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
P.O. Box 100
1 Bungtown Rd.
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724, USA


Joe Z. Tsien,
Princeton University
[e]  jtsien@princeton.edu
[t]   +
1-609-2583978
[w]
http://www.molbio.princeton.edu/labs/tsien/
Department of Molecular Biology
Princeton University
Washington Road
Princeton, NJ 08544-1014


Alcino J. Silva,
UCLA
[e]  silvaa@ucla.edu
[t]   +
1-310-2066581
[w] http://www.bri.ucla.edu/faculty_pub.cfm?facultykey=1255
Brain Research Institute UCLA
Box 951761
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1761, USA


Susumu Tonegawa,
MIT
[e]  tonegawa@mit.edu
[t]   +
1-617-2535748
[w] http://web.mit.edu/bcs/tonegawa.html
Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307, USA


Matthew A. Wilson,
MIT
[e]  wilson@ai.mit.edu
[t]   +1-617-2532046
[w] http://web.mit.edu/jelevin/www/

Center for Learning and Memory
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307, USA


Richard G.M. Morris,
The University of Edinburgh
[e]  chair-neuro@ed.ac.uk
[t]   +44-131-6503520
[w] http://www.cfn.ed.ac.uk/members/morris.html

Department of Neuroscience,
The University of Edinburgh,
1 George Square,
Edinburgh
EH8 9JZ
Scotland, UK


Menahem Segal,
Weizmann Institute
[e]  menaham.segal@weizmann.ac.il
[t]   +972-8-9342402
[w] http://www.weizmann.ac.il/neurobiology/labs/segal/segal.html
Department of Neurobiology
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot 76100, Israel


Yadin Dudai,
Weizmann Institute
[e]  yadin.dudai@weizmann.ac.il
[t]   +972-8-9342402
[w] http://www.weizmann.ac.il/neurobiology/labs/dudai/dudai.html
Department of Neurobiology
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot 76100, Israel


Idan Segev,
Hebrew University
[e]  idan@lobster.ls.huji.ac.il
[t]   +972-2-6584899
[w] http://icnc.huji.ac.il/icnc.html

The Interdisciplinary Center for Neural Computation
PO Box 1255
Hebrew University,
Jerusalem
91904, Israel


Seth G.N. Grant,
University of Edinburgh
[e]  seth.grant@ed.ac.uk
[t]   +44-131-6505897
[w] http://www.cfn.ed.ac.uk/members/grant.htm
Department of Neuroscience
1 George Square
Edinburgh EH8 9JZ
, UK


Paul Chapman,
Cardiff University
[e]  paul_chapman@merck.com
[t]   
[old w] http://www.cf.ac.uk/biosi/research/neuroscience/staff/chapman.html

Merck, UK

mnemon.net 2002. all rights reserved.